• Quit Smoking

    Quitting is Easier with Help

  • California Adult Smoking Rate Reaches Historic Low

    Smoking Rate Reaches Historic Low




"Our mission is to promote health equity and social justice by supporting a diverse alliance of partnerships to help protect Alameda County residents by eliminating the threats of tobacco use and exposure."



Calls To Action:

San Leandro Petition

 

San Leandro City Council Public Comment & Letters of Support Needed! City Council Meeting Monday, June 5th @ 7pm 835 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94577 Email: CityCouncil@sanleandro.org

Oakland Petition

 

Oakland City Council Public Comment & Letters of Support Needed! City Council Meeting Tuesday June 6th @ 6pm 1 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, 3rd Floor, Oakland, CA 94612 Email: Dkalb@oaklandnet.com; Aguillen@oaklandnet.com; Lmcelhaney@oaklandnet.com; ACampbellWashington@oaklandnet.com; Ngallo@oaklandnet.com; Dbrooks@oaklandnet.com; LReid@oaklandnet.com; RKaplan@oaklandnet.com; Lschaaf@oaklandnet.com


Next Alameda County Tobacco Control Coalition Meeting:

September 8th, 2017 Annual Awards Ceremony

12:30 - 2:30

Lunch Served

Creekside Plaza

1100 San Leandro Blvd.

Redwood Conference Room

San Leandro, CA 94577

 

 

2017 Daytime Meeting Schedule

All Meetings will be held at:

Creekside Plaza

1100 San Leandro Blvd.

Redwood Conference Room

San Leandro, CA 94577

 

  • 2/7/17-12:30-2:30
  • 5/11/17- 12:30-2:30
  • 9/8/17- 12:30-2:30
  • 11/8/17- 12:30-2:30

 

2017 Evening Meeting Schedule

All Meetings will be held at:

1000 Broadway, 5th Floor

Conference Rooms A & B

Oakland, CA 94607

  • 1/9/17
  • TBA


For information on past coalition meetings

CLICK HERE